As the needs of a business change, so does the need to add new team members to collaborate with.
NOTE: This action can only be performed by a company owner or a designated admin.
- All users are automatically added to the default company workspace on the creation of the company.
- Admin users are automatically added to additional workspaces that are created.
The tutorial below will take you through the process of adding a collaborator to your company document workspace.
- From the "Workspaces" homepage, locate the "Access" column and click the "Access" button next to the Workspace you wish to add the collaborator to.
- The access manager selector will be displayed. From the left-hand column click on the user, you would like to give access to.
NOTE: As an admin, you will not see any other admins on the Access Granted List.
- The added user will be moved to the right-hand column. Click the "Save" button to complete the process.
- On completion, you will receive a notification stating "Workspace Collaborator saved successfully!". The company document workspace will indicate the updated team count of the workspace.