The purpose of this function is to update the Document Workspace name and description only if required.
This tutorial will guide you through the process of updating your Document Workspace name or description post creation.
- After navigating to the "Company Document Workspaces" screen, you will see a grid containing all the workspaces that you have created or have been invited to. Click on the hyperlink of the workspace you would like to edit. This can be located under the "Name" tab.
NOTE: If no hyperlink appears, you do not have permission to edit the workspace.
- A pop-up with the current workspace name and description will appear.
- Update your workspace name and/or description. Click the "Update" button in the bottom right.
- After updating the workspace you will receive the confirmation "Workspace updated successfully!". You will also be able to see the change under the "Name" tab on the list of workspaces associated with your profile.