As Business Owners it is important to network and collaborate with other members of the Community. There are, however, times when members leave the Company, and to protect your data, you might want to remove them as collaborators.
The tutorial below demonstrates how to remove a collaborator from your company in Arene.
- From the "Companies" homepage, locate the "Collaborators" tab. Click on the "Remove" icon of the collaborator you would like to remove.
- You will receive a warning of the team member's pending removal from the Company. Click "Yes" to confirm the deletion.
- Upon completion, you will receive a notification stating "Team member removed successfully!". Their profile will also be removed from view.