As a business owner I would like to delete my Company from Arene's Company Network as I no longer own it or have closed down.
The assumption made is that you already have a Company listed on your Arene profile and that you are the Owner. NOTE: Only the Owner of the Company can delete a Company in its entirety.
This tutorial will demonstrate how to delete your Company from your Arene profile.
- From the "Companies" homepage, locate the "Delete" column and select the red delete icon next to the Company you would like to delete. If there is no icon present, you do not have the necessary access rights to delete the company.
- Once selected you will receive a warning screen. Select the "Yes" button to confirm deletion of the company. NOTE: This action cannot be reversed once "Yes" has been selected and your Company will be permanently deleted.
- Once completed you will automatically be redirected to the "Companies" homepage. You will see a Notification stating "Company deleted successfully!". The deleted Company should now be removed from your list of Companies.