Occasionally, you might want to delete an existing company workspace.
- A Default Company Workspace can never be deleted
- Only company owners and designated admins may delete a workspace.
The following tutorial assumes that your Workspace has already been created in your Arene profile.
- The "Company Document Workspaces" screen will display all workspaces you are currently subscribed to. Click on the red "delete" icon within the grid to commence the delete process.
- Select the "Yes" button to confirm the deletion of the workspace.
NOTE: This action cannot be reversed once "Yes" has been selected, and your workspace will be permanently deleted and all information associated with it will be lost.
- You will receive a notification message stating, "Workspace deleted successfully!". The workspace will be removed from your view.