In order to delete Tasks within Arene, you would need to have a paid subscription which includes Workspaces with Tasks that have already been created. Tasks are actions set for yourself or your team members who are collaborating together on a workspace. Set actions with due dates so that you never miss a deadline again.
The following tutorial will take you through the steps to delete a Task in Arene.
- From the "Workspaces" homepage, locate the "Task" column and click on the grey "Task" icon next to the Workspace you wish to delete the task from.
- The Tasks created for the Workspace selected will appear on your screen. Select the Task you wish to delete by clicking on it in the box below "Open Tasks". The task selected will appear on the right hand side of the screen. Click on the red "Delete" button to initiate the deletion process.
- Once selected you will receive a warning screen. Select the "Yes" button to confirm deletion of the Task. NOTE: This action cannot be reversed once "Yes" has been selected and your task will be permanently deleted and all information associated to it will be lost.
- Upon confirmation the Task will be deleted and you will receive a Notification stating "Task deleted successfully".